Complicated love

  1. When I look at u, I can’t deny there is God, cause only God could have created someone as wonderful and beautiful as u.
  2. Don’t wait until its too late to tell someone how much u love, how much u care.
  3. I just want to thank u for encouraging me and making me believe that life isn’t a race but the most beautiful journey with a companion like you.
  4. God has sent you for me, for he wanted to reward my best deeds…….
  5. Love means not ever having to say m sorry
Leave a Reply

